NADS6 Header

Scientific Committee

Members of the scientific committee include scientists and conservationists who have studied waterfowl and their habitats for varying lengths of time and have published their work in international outlets.  They are affiliated with governmental agencies, universities, or private organizations in the United States, Canada, or Europe.



Al Afton

USGS, Louisiana State University

Ray Alisauskas

Environment Canada, Saskatchewan

Mike Anderson

Ducks Unlimited-Canada

Bob Clark

Environment Canada, Saskatchewan

Brian Davis

Mississippi State University

Jim Dubovsky

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Colorado

John Eadie

University of California-Davis

Mike Eichholz

Southern Illinois University

Paul Flint

USGS, Alaska Science Center

Matthieu Guillemain

Office National de la Faune Sauvage, France

Rick Kaminski

Mississippi State University

Dave Koons

Utah State University

Carl Mitchell

U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service (Emeritus)

Tom Nudds

University of Guelph, Ontario

Robert (Rocky) Rockwell

American Museum of Natural History, New York

Frank Rohwer

Louisiana State University & Delta Waterfowl Foundation

Jim Sedinger

University of Nevada-Reno

Jacob Straub

Mississippi State University

Lisa Webb      

USGS, University of Missouri

 © All material in this site is owned by the individual authors and may not be reproduced in any form without written consent.

 Questions or comments?
Email the organizing committee.